## Indo American Childrens Academy

## List of Parents Teacher Association-2023-24

SR NO	NAME	FATHER'S/SPOUSE NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Harshita Kant	Mr. Ankit Khare	145, Reidganj, Ayodhya	Head of the committee
2	Mrs. Jyoti Sharma	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	Vill-Hajipur Singhpur, PO-Mumtaz Nagar, Ayodhya	Teachers Representative
3	Ms. Priya Gupta	Mr. Rajkumar Gupta	1/13/197, Civil Lines, Ayodhya	Teachers Representative
4	Ms. Pratiksha Singh	Late Mr. Santosh Singh	Gaddopur, Ayodhya	Teachers Representative
5	Mr. Alok Singh	Mr. Amresh Singh	H.No 1/13/29A, Civil Line Modha, Ayodhya	Teachers Representative
6	Mr. Abhishek Bhushan	Late Mr. Shyama Prasad Srivastava	3/1/94 Mukeritola, Ayodhya	Parents Representative
7	Mr. Santosh	Late Mr. Ram Asray Saroj	C-195, Reserve Police Line, Ayodhya	Parents Representative

Principal IACA, Ayodhya