## Indo American Childrens Academy, Darabganj, Ayodhya (U.P)

## List of School Management Committee for the session-2023-24

S.N.	Name	Fathers/Husband Name	Address	Contact	Designation	Occupation	Terms of Membership
1	Dr. Ankit Khare	Mr. Mahesh Prasad Khare	G-807, Galaxy Heights, GMS Road, Dehradun	7409263330	Chairman	Professor	3
2	Mrs. Harshita Kant	Mr. Ankit	145, Reidganj, Ayodhya	7379154555	Vice- Chairperson	Business	3
3	Mrs. Kiran Saksena	Late. Kunwar Pankaj Kant	145, Reidganj, Ayodhya	8840232978	Manager	Business	3
4	Mr. Irfan Ahmad Siddiqui	Mr. Abdul Hafeez	6/2/326, Mughal Pura, Faizabad	8004032786	Member Secretary	Principal	3
5	Mr. P.K. Saksena	Late Dr. S.P. Saksena	145, Reidganj, Ayodhya	8707445496	Member of SMC	Lawyer	3
6	Dr. Saurabh Khare	Late Mr. Rajendra Kumar Khare	B-26, Elixir MK City, Gwalior	9893515943	Member of SMC	Professor	3
7	Mr. Gautam Kumar	Mr. Asharfi Prasad	1508, Nicolus 1, Supertech CZAR, Greater Noida	8126707228	Member of SMC	Professor	3
8	Mrs. Bhavana Gupta	Mr. Ashok Gupta	309/2, Mahajani Tola, Ayodhya	8299804769	Other School Staff	Teaching	3
9	Ms. Priyanka Pal	Late Mr. Chandra Bhan Pal	893, Khawaspura, Ayodhya	8851008025	Other School Staff	Teaching	3
10	Ms. Sanskriti Tiwari	Mr. Uma Shankar Tiwari	370, Vivekanadpuram, Near Life Line Hospital, Ayodhya	9721179111	Teacher Representative	Teaching	3
11	Mr. Pradeep Ojha	Mr. Ashok Kumar Ojha	Pandit Deen Dayal Nagar, Devkali By Pass, Ayodhya	9450027752	Teacher Representative	Teaching	3
12	Dr. Swatantra Kumar singh	Late Mr. Munindra Kumar Singh	MJS Academy, Bharatkund, Ayodhya	9161671717	Educationist	Other School Principal	3
13	Mr. Ajay Kumar Dubey	Mr. Kanhaiya Lal Dubey	Jyoti Public School, Bikapur, Ayodhya	9919919588	Educationist	Other School Principal	3
14	Mr. Pankaj Mishra	Mr. Ram Dutt Mishra	Pure Chanchai, Sohawal, Ayodhya	9956130504	Parent Representative		3
15	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Yadav	Late Mr. Jiya Lal Yadav	Vill & PO-Kotsari, Ayodhya	9648104241	Parent Representative		3

Principal IACA, Ayodhya